Om LFG

Styrelsen

 


 

Björn Olsson, Ordförande Handelshuset Hylén & Olsson bjorn.j.olsson59@gmail.com  

Björn Hallonqvist, Ordförande
Hallonqvist Fastighetsbyrå
bjorn.hallonqvist@hallonqvist.se


 

 


Leif Möller,
Ordinarie ledamot,
Arbetskraft Öresund AB
leif.moller@arbetskraftoresund.se

Pia Knöös,
Ordinarie ledamot,
SEB Limhamn
pia.knoos@seb.se

Christina Kullenberg,
Ordinarie ledamot,
Landgren Mäklarfirma
christina@landgren.com 



 


Lena Bonde,
Ordinarie ledamot,
Prinda Konsult HB
lena.bonde@telia.com

Nina Widtskiöld, Suppleant,   NW Production
nina@nwproduction.se

Ingemar Holm, Suppleant,
Centrum för Publikt Entreprenörskap
ingemar.holm@publiktentreprenorskap.se

 


 




Joakim Feldt,                          Suppleant, Vita Örn AB           joakim.feldt@vitaorn.se

Annika Segerud
Suppleant,
A&P Promotion AB
annika@appromotion.se
Kajsa Lövgren,
Koordinator,
kansli@lfg.se